Recorded live with The Band Jan 30 and Feb 13-14, 1974
released: Jun 20, 1974

For The Band’s songs, go to The Band website. You’ll find the tabs through the Discography link.

  1. Most Likely You Go Your Way and I’ll Go Mine
  2. Lay, Lady, Lay
  3. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  4. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
  5. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  6. Ballad of a Thin Man
  7. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  8. Just Like a Woman
  9. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
  10. All Along the Watchtower
  11. Highway 61 Revisited
  12. Like a Rolling Stone
  13. Blowin’ in the Wind (several versions)