released: Nov 17, 1971

  1. Watching the River Flow
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  3. Lay, Lady, Lay
  4. Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again
  5. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
  6. All I Really Want to Do
  7. My Back Pages
  8. Maggie’s Farm
  9. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
  10. She Belongs to Me
  11. All Along the Watchtower
  12. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  13. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
  14. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall
  15. If Not for You
  16. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  17. Tomorrow is a Long Time
  18. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  19. I Shall Be Released
  20. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere
  21. Down in the Flood (Crash on the Levee)